Vorstand und Funktionen

VORSTAND

1. Vorsitzender
Jens Haug

Waldenbucherstr. 61/2
72135 Dettenhausen
info@musikverein-walddorfhaeslach.de

2. Vorsitzende
Judith Armbruster

Dettenhauser Straße 44
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: 0176 62 90 69 36
eMail: jjarmbruster@web.de

Kassier
Frieder Klein

Dörnacher Weg 1
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: (0 71 27) 58 00 40
eMail: friederklein@gmx.de


FUNKTIONÄRE

Dirigentin
Claudia Krohmer-Rebmann

Kächelwangstraße 15
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: (0 71 27) 1 87 78
eMail: krohmer.rebmann@t-online.de

Vizedirigent
Jochen Schmid

Dietrich Bonhoeffer-Str. 19
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Tel.: (0711) 7 97 70 46

Verwaltung Musikunterricht
Sabine Daffend

Walddorfer Straße 14
72124 Pliezhausen
Tel.: (0 71 27) 23 74 05
eMail: musikunterricht@musikverein-walddorfhaeslach.de

Jugendleiterin
Lena Leßmeister

Vogelsangstraße 11
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: 07127 5 28 22 08
eMail: lenalessmeister@web.de

Stv. Jugendleiterin
Yasmin Bauer
Seestraße 7
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: (0 71 27) 3 23 02
eMail: yasmin.bauer@stiegeler.net

Jugendbeauftragte
Eva Weidle
Illertraße 9
72768 Reutlingen
Tel.: (0 71 21) 67 70 28
eMail: eva.weidle@gmx.de

und
Daniel Bauer
Seestraße 7
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: (0 71 27) 3 23 02
eMail: daniel.bauer@stiegeler.net

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Eva Barth

Siedlerweg 11
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: (0 71 27) 1 45 59 00
eMail: evambarth@web.de

Schriftführer
Stefan Hess

Pfarrgartenweg 12
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: (07127) 3 36 12
eMail: stefan-hess88@gmx.de

Zeugwart
Philipp Konzelmann

Baumsatzstraße 34
72124 Pliezhausen
Tel.: 0157 89 73 62 83
eMail: zeugwart@musikverein-walddorfhaeslach.de

Notenwartin
Sabine
Schmid
Dietrich Bonhoeffer-Str. 19
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Tel.: (0711) 7 97 70 46

Stv. Zeugwart
N.N.

Hauswarte
Gottlob Heim

Siedlerweg 41
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: (0 71 27) 3 55 60

und
Wiegand Koch
Burgstraße 13
72124 Pliezhausen-Dörnach
Tel.: (0 71 27) 7 14 95
eMail : WieKo@gmx.net